Coldplay – Midnight

Okay, either you love Coldplay, or you hate them (or you have no clue who they are). I happen to fall into the first category, and today they released a new song. I can’t make out any of the words and it’s really different from anything I’ve heard from them before, but for some reason this song just gives me the warm-and-fuzzies that I get when I listen to what I consider to be good music. I’ve been feeling really down lately and in an effort to cheer myself up I’ve been looking for new music to listen to, and this song made me feel a billion times better even though I have no idea what he’s saying. So if anyone has any suggestions for music that might make me feel better, please let me know. Video is below, and I hope you enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

