It Just Sort of Slipped Out

I told my mom about my blog. It was an accident; it just sort of happened.

When she read what the title was, she said, and I quote “Super rad, dude.”

She read this post and started crying, and read this post and was horrified.

There will be more updates as things happen. She wants to tell all her Facebook friends. Which worries me. Besides her, only two other people who I know in real life have been told about this blog. I don’t really want all her (adult) friends reading about my personal life, but then on the other hand I sort of do. I definitely do want to increase readership. Dilemma.

There won’t be many (or maybe any) posts this weekend due to me being so busy. But I am still alive and well. Go back and read old archives! 🙂

Leave a Reply

